First Post!

shadow family

Well, here we go. I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for a while now, but now it is official!

I’m not really sure what this blog will become. I know that I’ll share things that interest me, but what else that might mean, I have no idea. I hope that one or two other people might find some of my posts interesting, but I fully recognize that what I find interesting might not float your boat. But, hey, I’m going to give it a shot and see what happens.

So what can you expect on this blog? Short answer: stay tuned to find out. Longer answer: I care about education, school communities, empowerment, creativity, art/ design, nature, joy & healthcare. A bit of a motley group, I know, but I imagine I’ll be blogging about the above list. And more. Maybe tomorrow I’ll wake up interested in texas cave salamanders. If I do, you’ll hear about it here.

In the mean time, please follow me on twitter, too, @lauramfeeney.

Thanks and see you online!

Leave a Reply

